Home

Impressions

Address:
Via Sistina Ristorante
Marspfortengasse 6
50667 Cologne
Germany
Opening times:

Mo-Sa: 12 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Su: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Phone:

0221 / 25788-30

Fax:

0221 / 25788-31

E-Mail:

infoOpen contact pageviasistina.de

Visit the culinary place "Via Sistina an Farina" after a tour of the historic district, the Cologne Cathedral and other surrounding museums. As the historical city hall is directly located on the other side of the road, our restaurant is the perfect place for classy wedding ceremonies and parties.

 

Ristorante Via Sistina an Farina conveys the feeling of the historical boulevard of Rome. Italian zest for life and Mediterranean cuisine merge together to provide an extraordinary experience for our guests.

 

Our team in the restaurant uses the freshest ingredients in their natural state to cook delicious specialties from the menu of the day. Lots of surprises are included in our versatile wine list to please even our discerning and challenging guests.

 

Lots of things like live piano music and various art exhibitions contribute to the "Ars Vivendi" - the art of enjoying life in the Italian way.

 

A comfortable sun terrace in the interior of the house "An Farina" is available and open to the guests during the summer.

 

Even finding a parking spot is not a problem due to the underground parking garage An Farina on the Laurenzplatz.

Home

Impressionen

Anschrift:
Via Sistina Ristorante
Marspfortengasse 6
50667 Köln
Germany
Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Sa: 12-22 Uhr
So: 12-20 Uhr

Telefon:

0221 / 25788-30

Fax:

0221 / 25788-31

E-Mail:

infoGehe zu kontaktviasistina.de

Besuchen Sie den kulinarischen Treffpunkt "Via Sistina an Farina" nach einer Tour durch die Altstadt oder einem Besuch des Doms und der umliegenden Museen. Da das historische Rathaus der Stadt Köln sozusagen auf der anderen Straßenseite liegt, lässt sich z. B. eine Hochzeit hier im Ristorante in einem stilvollen Rahmen feiern.

 

Das Ristorante Via Sistina an Farina vermittelt den Flair der historischen Prachtstraße Roms. Italienische Lebensfreude und mediterrane Kochkunst treffen sich hier zu einem Erlebnis der besonderen Art.

 

Ausschließlich frische naturbelassene Zutaten verwendet das Team des Ristorantes bei den leckeren Spezialitäten der ideenreichen Tageskarte. Eine vielseitige Weinkarte bietet zahlreiche Überraschungen, selbst für den anspruchsvollen Gast.

 

Live Musik am Piano, wechselnde Bilderausstellungen tragen zur "Ars Vivendi", der Kunst das Leben auf italienische Art zu genießen bei.

 

Während der Sommermonate gibt es eine gemütliche Sonnenterasse im Innenraum von "An Farina".

 

Selbst Parken ist kein Problem in der Tiefgarage An Farina, Laurenzplatz.